Remember we talked about how to block services? Well in some cases when you block or cancel your services you will get a credit if your services were already paid and the services were not performed.

It would look like this:

When you see the credit in your dashboard it will mean a service was canceled but was already charged. Doinn system automatically creates these credit notes in invoices and sends them by email and leaves them in the dashboard.

What if I want to use my credit?

You can go to any service pending to be paid on your services tab and use your credit to pay for pending services.

Just like this:

Please have in mind that in the case of postpaid clients we issue them a credit note, the credit appears in their dashboard and it will be deducted from the next month's invoice.

So easy right! If you have any issues do not hesitate in contacting us at [email protected]

See you next time 👋👋

Did this answer your question?